

Proposal by the Board of Directors of Oriola-KD Corporation to the Annual General Meeting 2016 concerning the number of members to be elected to the Board of Directors and the election of the members and Chairman of the Board of Directors

In accordance with the recommendation of the Nomination Committee of Oriola-KD Corporation, the Board of Directors gives the following proposal to the Annual General Meeting on 14 March 2016:

The number of members of the Board of Directors is confirmed as eight.

For the next term of office, current members of the Board of Directors Anja Korhonen, Kuisma Niemelä, Eva Nilsson Bågenholm, Matti Rihko, Staffan Simberg and Anssi Vanjoki would be reelected to the Board of Directors, and Mariette Kristenson and Lena Ridström would be elected as new members of the Board of Directors.

Anssi Vanjoki would be re-elected as Chairman of the Board of Directors.

Espoo, 17 February 2016

Oriola-KD Corporation Board of Directors

