

Proposal by the Board of Directors of Oriola-KD Corporation to the Annual General Meeting 2015 concerning the number of members to be elected to the Board of Directors and the election of the members and Chairman of the Board of Directors

In accordance with the recommendation of the Nomination Committee of Oriola-KD Corporation, the Board of Directors gives the following proposal to the Annual General Meeting on 30 March 2015:

The number of members of the Board of Directors is confirmed as eight.

For the next term of office, current members of the Board of Directors Jukka Alho, Per Båtelson, Anja Korhonen, Kuisma Niemelä and Matti Rihko would be re-elected to the Board of Directors, and Eva Nilsson Bågenholm, Staffan Simberg and Anssi Vanjoki would be elected as new members of the Board of Directors.

Anssi Vanjoki would be elected as Chairman of the Board of Directors.

Espoo, 6 March 2015

Oriola-KD Corporation Board of Directors

