To Newsroom

Composition of the Oriola-KD Corporation Nomination Committee


Oriola-KD Corporation Stock Exchange Release 29 October 2010 at 2.45 p.m.

The Board of Directors of Oriola-KD Corporation has today appointed the
following persons as members of the company's Nomination Committee:

Mr Harry Brade
Mr Timo Maasilta
Mr Risto Murto
Mr Olli Riikkala
Mr Timo Ritakallio
Mr Into Ylppö, chairman

In accordance with the Charter of Oriola-KD Corporation's Nomination Committee,
which has been adopted by the Board, the Nomination Committee is established by
the Board with the task to prepare and present to the Board a recommendation on
a proposal to be put by the Board to the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders
concerning the composition and remuneration of the Board.

Oriola-KD Corporation

Eero Hautaniemi
President and CEO

Thomas Heinonen
General Counsel

NASDAQ OMX Helsinki Ltd.
Principal media

Published by:
Oriola-KD Corporation
Corporate Communications
Orionintie 5
FI-02200 Espoo